Reviews

Jeff
10/21/2018
Food was great. Order was correct and on time...
Kathleen
3/10/2018
wonderful as always
Rich
2/4/2018
Yes excellent as usual, fast service.Bagged well. A great take out place. I would take my family there to eat if they redecorated and made it more sit down cozy. But the food is great.
LeeAnn
1/19/2018
Food was fine. Was initially given the wrong order and double charged. Took an additional hour to get the correct order.
lloyd
12/11/2017
Great service and quality taste
Kathleen
11/15/2017
Drunken Noodles are our favorites. Egg rolls and crab rangoons better than many other Chinese restaurants.
Tracy
6/10/2017
Food was fresh and tasty. Quick delivery. Will definitely order again.
Ken
6/3/2017
Prices are high and the chicken fried rice has very little favor.
Lorenzo
5/21/2017
Food good!
Melissa
4/21/2017
Food was really good
Katie
3/5/2017
service was fast and friendly. food is reliably good!
LeAnn
2/28/2017
This place is usually very good. My review is based on my most recent visit. I ordered the beef, peppers and tomatoes and it was okay except for there were only two small pieces of tomatoes in it. I expected to see more tomatoes. Also there were too many peppers in it. I had the spring rolls also and they were excellent! The hot and sour soup left much to be desired. It lacked flavor. Next time I go there I will order something different and I will update my review.
Mary
12/8/2016
For a quick take out meal, it's a good deal.
Henry
9/17/2016
As always, excellent food, piping hot at the time of pick-up and friendly service. Ordering on-line is a snap and eliminates the possibility of communication mix-ups. This is the place to go and be sure to try their Thai food.
David
9/3/2016
Delivered right on time and the food was delicious!
Gary
6/26/2016
Great food, delivered in a timely manner.
Ken
6/18/2016
Best in the area.
Shawn
6/9/2016
mediocre at best. It was OK, bu I would not go back
Monica
5/25/2016
We are happy we stumbled across this restaurant. Added plus we live,in the delivery area!
Monica
5/17/2016
We came across new HK. And it's great! Wish we knew about it sooner
Laura
2/28/2016
Timely delivery. I asked for no mushrooms in the fried rice and there were mushrooms anyhow. The texture of the food was fine, but there was essentially no flavor - at all.
Joanne
2/26/2016
Wonderful service!!
Any questions please call us.